• Celebrity Squares is an awesome game show
    Welcome to The Game Show Source

    Celebrity Squares

    Feature your celebrities and impress the audience!

  • Fun Corporate Game Show-Know It All

    Know It All

    one of our most popular game shows

  • Best of the Best game show

    Best of the Best

    works well as a stand-alone game or as an add-on

  • In It To Win It Game Show

    In It To Win It

    Stand alone or add it on!

  • Wheel Of Fun

    Wheel Of Fun

    Popular world class game show

  • Know It All-Custom Game Show

    Know It All

    Customizable Game Show

  • Celebrity Tic Tac Toe

    Celebrity Tic Tac Toe

    This show rocks!

  • Ultimate Countdown Game Show

    Ultimate Countdown

    Fast-paced Game Show

  • Corporate Know It All Game Show

    Know It All

    Great for corporate events

  • Fun Game Show for fairs and festivals

    Survey Says

    Fun at the Fair

The Game Show SourceWhat our great clients are saying us

Hi Dean,
We wanted to give you some feedback on Adam! He was amazing – he was on time, he was calming, he was confident. It was so nice to know he was there with us each step of the way. Since we were the ones who were new to playing the game and using the equipment, it was nice having a tech on hand who would walk us through it. We highly recommend using you guys. The game was such a fun way to break up our sessions!
Thanks again,

Caitlin, Cruise Planners email: 12-1-2014

Hi Dean,
I want to thank you and your team for a great night of entertainment. Ken and Kyle were phenomenal and everything went perfect, that was the icing to end great conference. I will definitely keep all your info for future use.
Thanks again

Kellie Cleveland Training Center email: 10-20-2014

Dear Dean,
Thank you again for an awesome Bar Mitzvah!! My friends keep asking me how I heard about you (the internet); they assume the party planner found you! I know the Bar Mitzvah crowd is not your typical audience, but you did a great job in getting EVERYONE involved. Akiva mentioned how everyone was watching/participating; no one was sitting on the side playing on their cell phones like they usually do during a typical DJ Bar Mitzvah Party!
Thank you again for a really fun and unique Bar Mitzvah. I am so happy you agreed to do it. Akiva loved it!

Liz-Boca Raton, FL, via email: 5-28-2014

Hi Dean,
We thank you!! Everyone had a wonderful time. You did a great job and really know how to work a crowd. I will most definitely put your info in my system and will refer as much as possible. I cant wait to do one of the other shows for some of our other events.

Laura-Texas Association of Meat Processors, via email: 8-12-2013

Dean,
It was a pleasure meeting you at our trade show this weekend. The game show that you hosted was the hit of our event. I had several of our customers and vendors come up to me yesterday and state how much they enjoyed the entertainment. You and your staff were a pleasure to work with. Thanks again for everything, and I hope we can work together again.

Mickey of Laurel Grocery Company, Kentucky via email-Event date: 2-24-2013

I just wanted to extend a very big thank you to you and Lindsay for doing such a phenomenal job yesterday. The clients were thrilled and the attendees were completely engaged and had a great time! I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. We will definitely keep you in mind if another opportunity like this comes along. Thanks again for all your help and flexibility in planning this event. It was so nice to finally meet you and I'm relieved that it was such a success! Great Work!
Janet S.-The Brand Union, via email 11-14-2012-Game Show in Boston, MA.

I wanted to reach out and say thank you so much for coming out to Boston for our Holiday Party Saturday. I've heard nothing but great reviews on the night and people really seemed to enjoy themselves during the game show! I appreciate you being extremely flexible as the night unfolded. Couldn't have asked for things to work out better!   I hope you had a safe trip back - Happy Holidays!
Thanks again, Jamie-from a show at Fenway Park, Boston, MA. December 2012

I am finalizing budgets for our convention and I just realized I never sent you a note to thank you for such a great show! We all had such great laughs and everyone had such a fun time. My sponsors were so happy with the show as well. I had the owner of one of the big companies come up to me and say "Anytime you want us to sponsor such a fun event like this again, we're in!!" Again, thank you for such a great show for our group and hopefully we'll get to work on another project together!
Heather via email 11-26-2012, Trade Show Event in Las Vegas (Green Valley Ranch, Henderson) Nevada

Thanks for an amazing evening. Everything was perfect. I especially appreciated how easy you made it to put on our game show event. Your professionalism and excellent suggestions made my job almost effortless. I look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Debbie Acton, via internet review on website-Corporate Event in Florida

Thank you so very much for all of your help during the event at Marriott Harbor Beach. The guests had an amazing time! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Rebecca, via thank you note-Meeting planner in Florida

I am Chris with Kohler Credit Union and I wanted to take a moment to share with you the awesome job Ken did hosting the game show and providing the DJ service. There wasn’t one person that did not thoroughly enjoy the game show and Ken’s sense of humor. He was a complete gentleman and professional, yet was easy going and flexible to our needs. The only complaint we received was that the game show did not go long enough….(maybe next year.) Thanks again for such awesome entertainment.
Christina, via email-Holiday Party in Wisconsin

Thank you for all of your services at the party. Everyone had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed your games, music and video wall. Best of luck in the New Year.
Bill, via email-Private Party in California

Dean, What a cool thing you have come up with. You really know how to keep everyone interested and competitive throughout the entire show. I will be sure to tell the managers in our other regions about you!
Rod, via email-Corporate Event in Texas

Thank you Dean—we really enjoyed the entertainment you provided for our event. I have received so many positive comments not only from employees but also from guests that had attended the event. Our attendance was low this year however with all the talk from those who attended this year I think it will draw some employees to look at attending next year’s event-so they don’t miss all the fun!
Rebecah, via email-Corporate Event in January 2012

View our testimonials video below:

The Game Show Source Client Testimonials from The Game Show Source on Vimeo.

Testimonials from clients, contestants and audience members.